BlackHatPlus.com A forum about BlackHat and Beyond

General Discussion

Tips to create a squeeze page and quality list

A place where you can discuss any topics about tutorials with other members

by Norman » 2016-01-09 12:23

Hey, guys

I have a great way to drive a lot of traffic, but my problem is what to do with it. The easiest way is to redirect to the cpa affiliate programs. That works, but I want to create a list. My problem is that I'm not good at creating sites and do not know what to write in my newsletter. If I attempt to do this, it seems not professional. And I'm going to lose money. What can I do? My top niche is make money online and lose weight. I have around 1000 visitors per day. Do please suggest me what to do?

Thank you
Norman

by Frederick » 2016-01-09 23:28

Yes it is important to build your list, as in the long run you will be glad you did.

You can search for product plr (private label rights) of high-quality online at two niche and use them in newsletters and email to your customers. Just do your best to edit it so that you add your personality to it.

Or you can pay someone who has a good reputation for making good content to create unique content for you.

Another idea is without a newsletter, why not have a blog.
You can make a video and put it on your blog, then email Your customers a link to your blog in which they can share a comment about what you said in the video.
You may find that talking about the topic in the video or audio is easier than writing.

Also not a newsletter, you can focus on giving good tips on Your niche topic for your email subscribers. Make a few helpful tips will be easier than making an article, because tips are much shorter than articles newsletter.
Frederick

by Hector » 2016-01-10 8:45

Then you need to create a lead magnet. Whats a lead magnet? With the offer of traffic cannot be refused.