A forum about BlackHat and Beyond

General Discussion

Problems on internet marketing

Questions, comments and discussions in the field of Affiliate Marketing.

by Arturo » 2015-12-28 8:37

Hello, i'm new here and i'm new to internet marketing / Affiliate
If I said or ask anything, I should not pls let me know and I will change it, or delete ASAP I'm new

I have a problem with that and I do know/forgot how

I did the creation
1. an account of a marketplaces of clickbank.
2. a domain name/etc from namecheap, you called im new so I don't really know what are the temp or Glossary.
3. a site hosting hostgator.
4. a getresponse autoresponder account.
5. a squeeze page and put it on my domain/etc.

Try using a spare email address to test my domain and when my replacement email address to receive the email to confirm the signing my name and email address is shown, I try to change some configuration of getresponse but is only able to change my name.

and that's all that I now can any one help me here im kinda stressing out there

by Terry » 2015-12-28 22:23

You could get traffic. Buy or SEO. If you have done all this without a good way to get traffic, which is in vain. For Getresponse part, they have a good support team, just contact them and resolve.

by Boyd » 2015-12-29 10:51

I use GetResponse and help them better video. I'm not too sure what you need help with, but if it's with your autoresponder and then use the live chat feature.

by Flowers » 2015-12-29 23:27

Under the account details> From Email Address. You can add a new email.

The next step should be to test the conversion of your squeeze page. You have to buy a few clicks channels to be sent to your squeeze page to see how it performs. Your goal should be 40-60% conversion.